I Survived 100 DAYS as DEADPOOL in HARDCORE Minecraft!

I Survived 100 DAYS as DEADPOOL in HARDCORE Minecraft!
0
(0)

► SHOP MY MERCH HERE! https://merchcraft.shop/collections/bronzo-collection

I SURVIVED 100 DAYS as DEADPOOL in HARDCORE Minecraft! As DEADPOOL, I get to meet the STRONGEST MARVEL HEROES and VILLAINS! My GOAL is to unite the X-FORCE, build the best HERO BASE, and then finally defeat anyone who stands in my way!

Mods Utilized:
Astemir’s Forestcraft – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/astemirs-forest-craft
Epic Fight Mod – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/epic-fight-mod
Grappling Hook Mod – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/grappling-hook-mod
Mutant Beasts – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mutant-beasts
Mutant More – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mutant-more
Mutant Villager – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mutant-more
Spider Man Mod – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-spiderman-mod
Super Suit Mod – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/super-suit-mod
Artifacts – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/artifacts
CMD Cam – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cmdcam
Citadel – https://github.com/AlexModGuy/Citadel
Collective – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/collective
Configure – https://mrcrayfish.com/mods?id=configured
CretiveCore – https://mrcrayfish.com/mods?id=configured
Curios API – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/curios
Custom NPCs – http://www.kodevelopment.nl/minecraft/customnpcs
Cyclic – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cyclic
Effortless Building – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/effortless-building
Geckolib – https://geckolib.com/
Just Enough Items – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jei
L Ender’s Cataclysm – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/l_ender-s-cataclysm
Mahou Tsukai – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mahou-tsukai
Mo’ Guns – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/moguns
More Player Models – http://www.kodevelopment.nl/minecraft/moreplayermodels/
Mr Crayfish’s Gun Mod – https://mrcrayfish.com/
Olympic God’s Attributes – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/olympic-gods-attribues
Obfuscate – https://mrcrayfish.com/mods?id=obfuscate
Pehkui – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pehkui/
Structure Gel API – https://moddinglegacy.com/
Supplementaries – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/supplementaries
The Mighty Architect – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-mighty-architect
The Warp Mod – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-warp-mod
XK’s Decorations – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/xks-decoration

0 / 5. 0

I Survived 100 DAYS as DEADPOOL in HARDCORE Minecraft!
Scroll to top